AMSA ALUMNI

Feel free to reach out of any alumni to ask any questions and get more information about what they are currently doing! 

Allison hare

Year graduated: 2017 

Email: allison.hare@gmail.com

Currently: 4th year med student at the University of Pennsylvania

 Allison Hare.jpeg

Cait mccroy

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: Cait.McCrory@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Currently: Pursuing an MPH

Cait McCrory.jpeg

hannah metheny

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: h.metheny99@gmail.com

Currently: Getting my MS, and working

Hannah Metheny.png

isaac johnson

Year graduated: 2019 

Email: isaac.s.johnson623@gmail.com

Currently: Phlebotomy and applying

Isaac Johnson.jpg

jeni woolf

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: jwoolf710@gmail.com

Currently: Working at Covance during my gap year(s)

 Jennifer Woolf.jpeg

lauren head

Year graduated: 2019  

Email: laurenelise528@gmail.com

Currently: Accelerated Nursing Program for Second Bachelor Degree Students

Lauren Head.jpeg

mackenzie rabas

Year graduated: 2019 

Email: mrabas@medicine.wisc.edu

Currently: Applying to medical school, Working as a research coordinator in UW ED

 Mackenzie Rabas.jpeg

sona perlin

Year graduated: 2020  

Email: sona.perlin@gmail.com

Currently: Getting my master’s in nutrition from Columbia University and applying to medical school

Sona P.jpeg

tommmy staniszewski

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: staniszewski@neurosurgery.wisc.edu

Currently: Gap year - Clinical research in the Department of Neurosurgery.

THOMAS STANISZEWSKI.jpeg
Ashley Doherty.jpg

ashley doherty

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: ashley.doherty97@gmail.com

Currently: Grad school- a M.S. in Individualized Genomics and Health from Johns Hopkins; applying to gap year jobs in research

Haley.jpeg

haley jayce

Year graduated: 2019 

Email: hjoyce2252@gmail.com

Currently: 2nd year MPH student, secretary for the board of a non profit clinic.

Ingie Osman.jpeg

ingie osman

Year graduated: 2018 

Email: ingieosman@gmail.com

Currently: Finishing my last year of my Masters in Public Health at the University of Minnesota!

 Jacob Lindemann.heic

jacob lindemann

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: jacob.lindemann@yahoo.com

Currently: 1st Year Medical Student

Myra Kathleen Kessler.jpeg

kathleen kessler

Year graduated: 2018 

Email: mcamer01@nyit.edu

Currently: 3rd Year Medical Student

Leah Gerlach.jpeg

leah gerlach

Year graduated: 2019 

Email: lrgerlach@mcw.edu

Currently: In med school!

MCKAYLA MILLER.jpeg

mckayla miller

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: mckayla.miller@gmail.com

Currently: Working in the Emergency Department at St.Mary’s in Madison as an emergency services technician, in Marshall, WI as an EMT, with ARC Community Services as a part-time counselor, and taking an advanced EMT course from Madison college.

 Thomas Matoska.jpeg

thomas matoska

Year graduated: 2020 

Email: tmatoska@mcw.edu

Currently: M1 student at Medical College of Wisconsin